Google Ads/Banner Ads : Any Suggestions/Complaints ?

Folks, As of now, since last 15 days, You must be experiencing Google text Ads and banner Ads, whenever you expand any post. Ads appear between end of post and start of comments section. Do you guys facing any difficulty to access posts ? Any speed problem ? Please throw your feedback !! Thanks !!

— BollyBusiness


~ by Yakuza on September 12, 2010.

8 Responses to “Google Ads/Banner Ads : Any Suggestions/Complaints ?”

  1. No, the ads are just fine and there is no speed problem or anything else. I normally don’t like blogs with ads but I don’t mind it here. I am also taking this opportunity to let you know that BollyBusiness is THE ONLY Bollywood site I read and trust. There is no useless gossip or any nonsense here, just accurate information and excellent reviews. This is my first and last stop for everything I need to know about Bollywood. BollyBusiness impressed me so much the first time I came here that I immediately subscribed to it. I won’t say ‘all the best’ because you guys are already the best, so I’ll say good luck and keep up the great work!

  2. yakuza ki jai ho

  3. No issues bro .. keep going

  4. I dont face any problems in my opera browser. Keep up the good work.

  5. No problem. Like others have said keep up the good work.

  6. Yakuza Sir…its fine for me also because i m using Ad Blocker: Ad Muncher…

Leave a Reply

