POLL : Best Debutant Director Of 2009 – Results

Prabhu Deva (Wanted) win with huge margin (65%), Second spot by Ayan Mukerji (Wake Up Sid) is distant apart (17%), Zoya Akhtar (Luck by chance) spot at third position (9%).

Director ( Movie) % votes Total Votes
Prabhu Dheva (Wanted) 65% 229 votes
Ayan Mukerji (Wake Up Sid) 17% 61 votes
Zoya Akhtar (Luck By Chance) 9% 32 votes
Sabbir Khan (Kambakht Ishq) 4% 14 votes
Anthony D’Souza (Blue) 3% 9 votes
Rensil D’Silva (Kurbaan) 2% 8 votes
Indrajit Natoji (Aagey Se Right) 1% 2 votes
Prem Soni (Main Aur Mrs Khanna) 0% 0 votes
  Total Votes: 355 Votes


— BollyBusiness

~ by Yakuza on December 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s