My own home – Must watch

My own home, My own home, My own home, My own home
Father’s hunting in the forest, Mother’s cooking in the home
I must go to fetch the water, ‘Til the day that I am grown
‘Til I’m grown, ’til I’m grown, I must fetch the water
‘Til the day that I am grown, Then I will have a handsome husband
And a daughter of my own, And I’ll send her to fetch the water
I’ll be cooking in the home, Than I’ll send her to fetch the water
And I’ll be cooking in the home, I’ll be cooking in the home.



~ by Yakuza on March 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

